Big Click Co.

Hangout And Chat About The Art Of Remarketing

Posted on Apr 25, 2016 in News

¬†art-remarketingThis Thursday, April 28th, at 2 pm ET join us to discuss the ‘Art of Remarketing’ in a Google Hangout, presented by SEMPO.

SEMPO Chats cover topics in an open question-and-answer format live on YouTube. This month the theme is Art of Remarketing. Our committee members and guest speakers will tell us about themselves, dive into the details of the monthly topic, and encourage questions from the audience throughout. If you’re not camera shy, you can join on-air through Google+ during the live event. Otherwise, you can watch below, watch on YouTube, or watch on Google+.

Thursday, April 28, 2016 at 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
Join us for the chat! RSVP on Google+: https://plus.google.com/events/cukt7filtjf85vj650taqi3sd70

©2017. Big Click Co., LLC. All Rights Reserved.